Being at the pictures

 

The Return of Kraven

Image via Wikipedia

 

 

Though I’m writing an essay on cinesomaticism for this here bloggin’tac(t), I’ve also been fortunate enough – this week – to discover webcomics that I have become addicted to.

That’s So Kraven – utter hilarity; spinning my Marvel mind ‘…outta town’.

Gunnerkrigg Court – not the best illustration but one of those that snags you early with wit and intrigue.

reMIND – excellent illustration that leaves me looking at each double-page spread for aaaaages. Not only that – a talking CAT!

Diamond Cutter – I’ve missed manga and this is a close-to-Scott-Pilgrim second-mix.

Leave a Reply

