Oh my

I have watched this trailer 3 times this morning. I may watch it another three…in about a minute.

2 responses to “Oh my

  1. i would love this to be good. I really would! The trailer is promising, sticking with the Alien franchise as primarily psycho-sexual horror over sci-fi… I love the first 2 alien films, and rate the original as comfortably in my top 5 horror films of all time. Whether I currently trust Scott enough to deliver the goods is another matter altogether.

    Saying this, I’m considerably more worried about the Blade Runner prequel in production… Now, that sits comfortably in my top 10 films of any genre…

  2. There’s a Blade Runner prequel? WWwwwwwwwwwwwhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaat?

    *Scurries to the internet*

Leave a Reply

