A lark

As you can tell by reading almost any point of these pages, herein I have a lark.

I lark about, around and in: I Lark-in. Fortunately,  I both respect and despise P.Larkin so this page will be entirely dedicated to music I have found of late that I have loved.

The first of which will be Shearwater’s unreleased ‘Fierce Little Lark‘. Not simply because I am flippant and this whole thing is on a lark but because it is easily one of the most beautifully haunting things I think I may ever hear.

All that once was shall no more be

YES! BELIEVE brothers and sisters!

I am moving all my music entries to the main entries because I want to be able to click my ‘music’ tag and see what I might have forgotten. If you read this site,  you too may do the same.

It may take a while but..err…here’s hoping it doesn’t.

Leave a Reply

