Someday the Fey in me will stay

An Accident. Yes, I did indeed mean an Accident. Catastrophe causes calamity causes creation. In some stumbled calamity I came across Rún this morning.

I’m not a nationalist. I’m not a traditionalist. If anything, I’m quite the opposite. But. There’s something so affecting about accapella Gaelic – sure, sure, it’s the Welsh in me speaking; I know that but at the same time I likes waht I likes 😀 -that I can’t ignore. Like Welsh choir or choral singing.  It just hits me and I can’t get the tunes out of my head. These pages are the fleeting moments of my head I may forget, want to forget, can’t forget so here I Rún.

Leave a Reply

