While I was out walking

While I sunned and shunned the Sunshine Coast at Latitude festival this weekend, other bright young minds were a little busier:

‘Adam Tait‘ got a write up in The Sunday Times for, practically, being a genius.

—–

Criminality aside – especially because the boy can’t be truly screwed over as he’s under 18 and he has Aspergers – this is a work of modern brilliance: artists, businessmen, conmen, writers, politicians wish they could do this.

We need to focus this kind of energy. This is the kind of thing I dreamed about as a 16 year old and, now that I’m 24, I wish I had the time to orchestrate. His is the future. With that kind of business acumen, the boy will soon be a man with the world at his feet.

Leave a Reply

