Yours is to think and screw, mine to act and make do.

I've been busy, so you get this.

Herein I tell you I’ve been busy…again.

Busy with: festivals which will quill soon and sooner than I hope; Wales research inevitably became tied up in family and so little was done but what was, was; poetry installations, poetry research and development that I can say nought about until the time is right; and writing, good God am I writing, but perhaps not as much as my good friend Ben Norris who recently had his book made available here.

Soon I will write funnies for my mind when time is far less precious…or far less mine.

Leave a Reply

