Your eyes eat my July

19062009353

210620093561906200935421062009355

3 thoughts on “Your eyes eat my July

  1. Good stuff. Your lack of reply to my two HUGE comments is disappointing!
    Hope you are well brother, I really enjoyed Amuwapi, I’ll post you something soon.

  2. I thought I’d let you and Adele fight that one out, brother.

    I am glad to hear that you liked the Amuwapi. I hoped you would and there it is. More stuff to come today I hope. I’m a flurry of type, it seems.

    All my love.

Leave a Reply

