BREAKING NEWS: Designer makes most dangerous, most uncomfortable looking motorbike, ever

OK, so hyperbole aside – who else thinks making nuclear fusion your main power source in a vehicle that can travel up to 150 miles per hour is a bad idea?

Virilio would – he recognised that the nuclear deterrent no longer works but if I were a world leader and knew that anyone could come speeding at me on one of these things and take out my capital city with a self-triggered a-bomb, I’d be a little deterred from making any aggressive foreign policy moves.

However, saying all that, if ever nuclear fusion was made stable and controlled enough to go into a motorbike like this [I give it another 50 years minimum and say…150 maximum – yes, I’m hoping as well as guessing], I’d definitely try it…so long as the seat didn’t look more painful than an axe directly upward swinging into my nuts.

Good try though designer, Romain Herment.

via The Design Blog

Leave a Reply

