“I’ve Felt worse…”

Further adventures in the Muddy Waters of hip-hop include an extension, a crossover, a bridge: I’m still tentative about my new found rap-love so thus far I’ve attempted familiar ground made unfamiliar.

FELT is a new project produced by Aesop Rock and it sounds good – you can sample a track there and a few more elsewhere.
– The Muddy Waters link comes in simply because I’m finding more and moar blues inherited projects in the Hip-Hop and I likes ’em [e.g. Nas and using his own father’s old riff.]

Leave a Reply

