Soon I am born

“Announcing:

Messrs Minus 9 Squared will publish the poem ‘This Number Does Not Exist’ by the right ‘onourable Benjamin Gwalchmai, in what is his first poetic publication!”

I don’t yet know when it will be out but I’ll be posting here when it does.

Excitement reigns in the house of Gwalch.
>_<

[Yep, kawaiiii kind of excitement. Apologies, I can’t help myself. This isn’t the only reason – there’s more to follow later in the day alongside an explanation of absence.]

Leave a Reply

