What I do

What I do is, I make things – almost continuously.

Currently, I’m making:

– Two sculptures and one performance lecture for DeptfordX;
– a Masters dissertation;
– an avant-opera for Grimeborn Opera festival;
– Operation Clipper [called such because it’s in development and a flood of inspiration];
– Daliance d’Purefoy [called such because it is just that at the moment – a daliance of an idea];
– Poesy: it’s ongoing and never ending, it is what photography is to the visual imagination – unstoppable;
– and then there was life…I think I’m making that up as I go along

Leave a Reply

