The politics of Mirren

Helen Mirren at the Orange British Academy Fil...
Image via Wikipedia

In a brief aside to our current, academic programming schedule, I just have to tell you that I dreamt that [in a jinx moment] Helen Mirren & I apologized to a gathered crowd of people for a fat Brit spouting loudly that London was the centre of the world and always would be.

I wonder what her politics are?

I love Londin (sic), but even I know that it shouldn’t be put above any other part.

Leave a Reply

