2011, in code

Not muchVFS Digital Design Agile Project Management
Image by vancouverfilmschool via Flickr

Seeing as how today marks the beginning of the second stage of research for Project Nepidermis and Sunday marks the beginning of Project Gunkway, I thought I’d make a quick ‘hullo 2011’ list of what I’m doin’…

So, ‘hullo’:

  • Project PissinParnassus – starts January, 2011; never finishes, it’s a laugh.
  • Project Gunkway – started January, 2011; finished by July 31st, 2011
  • Project Nepidermis – starts (in earnest) July 31st; finished by November 1st, 2011
  • Project Purefoy – starts (in earnest) November 1st; finished by February 1st, 2012

Good to see ya round again, guys – by the end of the year, I’ll miss ya:

  • The Futur[ISTS] – film-opera
  • King’s Row – film-opera
  • Spoken Word All Stars – directing work for Poet in the City
  • The IIAL – my time as a lecturer is up, I’m afraid. I may still have one more left in me though…if there’s demand enough…

Not much, this year, I suppose. Not really…you know…considering how busy 2010 was. :¬D

*WARNING: this list is mostly for me and in code for good reason – the time will come for reveals, oh yes, but that time is not now. I just needed to clarify this in my head so I could bookmark it and keep on track. Cheers.*

    Leave a Reply

    