nuova opera

Yesterday, I presented at the New Opera Research day organised by Guildhall School of Music and Drama at the Barbican.

Some of The Futur[ISTS] team – David Josiah Moore, myself and Kate Cheeseman – gave a brief talk on the genesis, the research and the progress of The Futur[ISTS].

Though we’re still in pre-production, it was excellent to hear people’s opinions, responses and further interests.

Anyone I met there, it was excellent to meet you.

Anyone I discussed the work with – I hope you’ll contact me and continue the discussions.

The Futur[ISTS] is forthcoming and more information is also…forthcoming. =P

Leave a Reply

