An evening with…

Kyle Bobby Dunn, Canadian composer of ‘light and air’.

Those aren’t his words but one of his commentators. I chose them because the 1st featured track here is indeed so subtle as to feel as the lightest rustle does.

It intrigues me that he classifies himself as a classical composer – I’m glad of it – as I’d like to hear his works performed by a large orchestra in a small room.

I’m told that the first track is from an upcoming 2CD collection – I’ll look forward to it and hope you’ll look out for it.

Leave a Reply

