Let me not the marriage of true minds admit impediments

This is a scheduled post – sorry network realism & network culture, I’m not on my phone, no; I’m probably asleep – but it is a necessarily scheduled post. One that needs pointing out unlike others.

It’s important that I point it out because until my work is done, I will be breaking from blogging [except automatic blogging that ifttt takes care of whenever I’m elsewhere online]. The good news is that when I’m going on my walks from work, I’m going to start recording Shakespeare’s sonnets because I want to have a record of them for myself to listen to as I walk.

Seeing as how I’ll have them, I figure I may as well upload them too.

Expect Shakey.

One thought on “Let me not the marriage of true minds admit impediments

Leave a Reply

